The Paleovangelist Is Going to Print!

NutritionThe last few months of blogging have been so much fun! I love the digital format and love being able to share my work with readers around the world, through the blog and through social media.

But today I am happy to announce that The Paleovangelist is going to print! Beginning next week, I’ll be writing a monthly column for The Telegraph newspaper, bringing my recipes, nutrition tips and lifestyle musings to thousands of readers in New Hampshire.

I feel incredibly blessed to be able to continue “spreading the good food” with a whole new audience and look forward to seeing what comes of this exciting new opportunity!

You can read my columns every third Thursday of the month, both in print and online. I’ll be sharing some of my favorite recipes, writing about the paleo lifestyle and also exploring local New Hampshire farms, butchers and gluten-free, organic food producers that are doing great things!

Thanks for all of the support so far, and for your continued support of the blog!

Have Your Say

