The Paleovangelist Goes to Print #2!

NutritionAs many of you know I have been lucky enough to share my nutritional musings and grain-free recipes with a wider audiences through a newspaper column in the Nashua Telegraph! I am so happy to have this opportunity, and was really excited to see my second column come out in print and online today.

In this second column, I discuss the importance of treating yourself, even when following a healthy lifestyle. But in my world, treats don’t mean filling my body with refined sugars, processed foods and other junk– I like to make my treats conform to my paleo lifestyle!

In this week’s column I discuss how I do that, and also share one of my favorite sweet recipes of all  time: Bacon Bourbon Cinnamon Rolls! You can also find the recipe here.

Take a look at the column and let me know what you think! If you like it, please share it with your friends and family!

Have Your Say

