The Paleovangelist Meets the Ketovangelist: New Podcast!

NutritionI was super honored this May to be interviewed for a brand new podcast, “Ketovangelist,” hosted by Brian Williamson, the author of Ketovangelist.com and the e-book, “The Beginner’s Guide to the Keto Diet.” (Clearly, great minds think alike when it comes to picking blog/podcast names!) This week, the episode with my interview went live! I’d love so much for my readers to check it out, learn more about my story and support this great new podcast.

Brian’s website and podcast is a fantastic resource for all things keto, and is a great way to learn more about this high fat, low carb diet (which is very similar to a paleo diet). While I personally do not follow a ketogenic diet, it was a lot of fun to chat with Brian and talk about the differences (and similarities) between keto and paleo.

Ketovangelist

In my interview I share more background on my own transition to paleo and how I went about making the change, why I’ll never completely give up cheese, and how other podcasts, including Balanced Bites and The Paleo View, helped inspire these changes in my life.

You can read more about the interview and listen to the podcast online here. Search “Ketovangelist” on iTunes to download the podcast to your phone or device, and while you’re there subscribe to the podcast and/or leave a review!

Thanks to everyone for their continued support! Click here to listen to the episode online.

 

Have Your Say

